Christmas Craftin’

I love making gifts for people. Most of the time people’s birthdays come too quickly and I kick myself for not making something–even something so simple as a bookmark. But my intentions are always good, right? But Christmas always comes with lots of reminders and so I can start early.

I’ve made some ornaments out of vintage Bingo cards, and I plan to make more.They are fun, easy, and really cute. I have them for sale on Etsy, but you might be able to create something similar. Here’s one for example.

196 1

196 2

196 3

Leave a Reply

